4 comments on “Monday, April 2

  1. There’s a woman a work who has started calling me “Pierce” (as is, Pierce Brosnan.) I can live with that. I do wonder at times though if the beard puts me more into Harry Butler territory. 🙂

  2. There’s a woman a work who has started calling me "Pierce" (as is, Pierce Brosnan.) I can live with that. I do wonder at times though if the beard puts me more into Harry Butler territory. 🙂

  3. Only if you wear a bushies hat, kahki clothing and say things like “bloody marvellous” when pulling a goanna out of a hole.  The dead giveaway will be that you will develop a billy tea craving and have to sacrifice your BuckRogers cappuccino!! <o:p></o:p>From: Posterous [mailto:

Leave a Reply

