6 comments on “Sunday, January 29

  1. Really like the red glow in this one. All it needs is the GE moniker to be strategically placed over the “Bagel” label!!

  2. Good eye – because it is in fact a GE toaster! (Although not a product that is made in our facility.)

  3. I think that what I like about this photo is the white hot in amongst the red hot element it gives it a radiance and somethink that is familiar but different. —-

  4. One of the things I like to do in my photos is isolate elements of common objects. Puts things in a different light (so to speak!)

  5. One of the things I like to do in my photos is isolate elements of common objects. Puts things in a different light (so to speak!)

Leave a Reply

